TSN to Air APEX “Evoultion”

APEX Championship Fighting has announced that TSN has gained the rights to air APEX “Evolution”. APEX “Evolution” took place June 10th and TSN will air it in three one hour specials.

Show #1—Saturday July 29th (10:00PM PST/1:00AM EST)
Eric Beaulieu vs Dan “Bighouse” Grandmaison
John Mahlow vs Tyler “TNT” Jackson
Brent Beauparlant vs Jason Cecil
Wagnney Fabiano vs Bao Quach

Show #2—Saturday August 5th (9:30PM PST/12:30AM EST)
Shaun “The Phenom” Krysa vs Sean Ragnitz
Jason Motard vs Aikeka “Prince” Ugonga
Mike Hong vs Stephane Denis
Wojtek “Kazz” Kaszowski vs Lee Mein

Show #3—Thursday August 17th (10:00PM PST/1:00AM EST)
Jordan Jewell vs Eric Lacelle
Nabil “The Thrill” Khatib vs Ryan Gabourie
Luigi Fioravanti vs Stephan “Rudeboy” Potvin

Comments

<< Back to main