Reminder: “TUF 8” Premieres Tonight

The eighth season of “The Ultimate Fighter” will premiere tonight following the conclusion of UFC Fight Night 15 at 10 PM ET on Spike. Interim UFC heavyweight title holder Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira and former champion Frank Mir serve as this season’s coaches and will fight after the show’s finale at UFC 92 on December 27.

Both ‘TUF’ sections on Spike and the UFC‘s official websites have a good amount of videos previewing the show. The full list of fighters competing on the upcoming season is after the jump.

Light Heavyweights: Ryan Bader, Antwain Britt, Jules Bruchez, Lance Evans, Karen Grigoryan, Jason Guida, Ryan Jimmo, Kyle Kingsbury, Tom Lawlor, Ryan Lopez, Vinicius Magalhaes, Eric Magee, Eliot Marshall, Sean O’Connell, Shane Primm, Krzysztof Soszynski

Lightweights: Jose Aguilar, Fernando Bernstein, Junie Allen Browning, Rolando Delgado, Joseph Duarte, Charles Diaz, Efrain Escudero, Brandon Garner, David Kaplan, Brian McLaughlin, Wesley Murch, Shane Nelson, Phillipe Nover, Ido Pariente, John Polakowski, George Roop


<< Back to main