Mayhem Defeats Lawler

Here are the results from Icon Sport - Mayhem vs Lawler.

Peni Taufa’ao def. Isaiah Cobb-Adams - Submission (Guillotine)
Shaun Durfee def. Thomas Ferguson - Submission (Rear Naked Choke)
Keoni Bryant def. Derek Stadler - Decision (Unanimous)
Lowen Cabuag def. Kenneth Gusman - Decision (Unanimous)
Chico Canteberas def. Kevin Delima - TKO (Strikes)
Makana Albino def. Marshall Harvest - Decision (Unanimous)
Mark Oshiro def. Paul Gorman - KO
Sydney Silva def. Kimo Wolfel - Submission (Armbar)
Jay Jack def. Mike Russo - Submission (Rear Naked Choke)
Tyson Nam def. Ikaika Silva - Decision (Unanimous)
Jason Dent def. Kolo Koka - Submission (Armbar)
Jason Miller def. Robbie Lawler - Submission (Arm Triangle) 


<< Back to main