Malice at the Palace Results

Here are the full results from “Malice at the Palace”...

Nick Theotikos def. Josh Hancock - TKO
Marco Falcon def. George Rodriguez - Submission (Rear Naked Choke)
Alaneder Crispim def. Gigo Jara - Submission (Rear Naked Choke)
Moses Baca def. Dave McMillian - Decision (Split)
Jason Pietz def. Vincent Perez - Submission (Kimura)
Marlon Sims def. Sal Guillena - TKO
Brian Ebersole def. Shannon Ritch - Submission
Jeremiah Metcalf def. Jamie Hants - TKO
Nam Phan def. Aric Nelson - TKO
Urijah Faber def. Enoch Wilson - TKO
Jake Shields def. Steve Berger - TKO


<< Back to main